About Us

Shirin Art Gallery

Shirin Art Gallery, established in Tehran since 2005, is dedicated to the presentation and promotion of emerging as well as established artists from Iran. The gallery, which has two main displaying rooms, the smaller gallery hosts the permanent collection of the gallery while its main gallery is home for a series of bi-weekly exhibitions for the most famous and upcoming artists in Iran whose works are of good quality and yet affordable.

.

In addition to the paintings, sculptures and photography, there is also a section for exclusive books and a small gift shop.

.

The gallery is managed by qualified personnel; all contain well-established backgrounds in the field of Arts and offer consultation to clients. Through the course of its business, Shirin Gallery has established a lasting working and mutually beneficial relationship with artists and promotes Iranian artist internationally.

.

General Information

info@shiringallery.com

Shirin Partovi (Founder)

shirin@shiringallery.com

Iman Safaei (Gallery Director)

Iman@shiringallery.com

Iman.safaei.82@gmail.com

Sarvenaz Foroutani (Director of Business Development & Sales)

sarvenaz@shiringallery.com 

Afsaneh Assar (Sales & Exhibitions Director)

afsaneh@shiringallery.com

Arshia Shariati (Exhibition Coordinator)

arshia@shiringallery.com

Farin Bonakdar (Executive Director )

farin@shiringallery.com

Arezoo Saligheh (Accountant)

Arezoo@shiringallery.com